• Lees Market

    796 Main Road
    Westport, MA 02790

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: (508) 636-3348

    Hours
    Mon: 7:00AM-9:00PM
    Tue: 7:00AM-9:00PM
    Wed: 7:00AM-9:00PM
    Thu: 7:00AM-9:00PM
    Fri: 7:00AM-9:00PM
    Sat: 7:00AM-9:00PM
    Sun: 7:00AM-9:00PM

Directions

From Interstate 195 North or South, take the Route-88 exit, exit 10
Follow Route 88 South to the fourth set of lights.
Take a right onto Hix Bridge Road and follow 1/4 mile to Main Road.
Turn right onto Main Road and follow 1/2 mile to Lees Market, on your right.

Contact

Our Team

Matt Cummings – Store Manager
matt@leesmarket.com

Chris Rossi – Assistant Store Manager
chrisr@leesmarket.com

Heidi Johnson – Foodservice Manager
heidi@leesmarket.com

Lucy Resendes- Assistant Starfish Bakery & Rustic Kitchen Manager
lucy@leesmarket.com

Mike Jerue – Assistant Blue Lobster Cafe Manager
heather@leesmarket.com

Shelby Hirnyk – Bakery Manager
shelby@leesmarket.com

Dave Cote – Meat & Seafood Department Manager
dave@leesmarket.com

JD Squires – Produce Manager
jd@leesmarket.com

Ryan DeMello – Dairy Manager
rdemello@leesmarket.com

Rachel Alves – Grocery Manager
rachel@leesmarket.com

Melissa Goncalo - Front End Manager
melissa@leesmarket.com

Dawn Morris-Rodrigues – Human Resources Manager
dawn@leesmarket.com

Debbie Shields-Specialty Foods Manager
debbie@leesmarket.com

Heather Fleming – Wine & Spirits
hfleming79@comcast.net